Book Promo–Youtube Video.

I’m going to get my time’s worth out of this promo video and post it everywhere, dammit, since it took me two days to put it together. It was the first one I’d ever done, but certainly not the last.

Came out beautifully, don’t you think?

I don’t own the copyright to the music and the photos are taken from public figures who bear similar image to fictional characters in my story. Some of the photos have been doctored to fit specific character descriptions.

Hopefully, this falls under the “fair usage” exception to using copyrighted material. If not, hopefully, the actors, models, and musicians will take this as flattery.

That is all.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

