Advance Copy Reviews…

If I told you I was excited about the release of “SLEEPY WILLOW’S BONDED SOUL: The Narcoleptic Vampire Series” Book #1, I’d be severely understating my state of mind. Truth is–I can barely sleep… Can barely think about anything else… I just can’t wait to get my book in your hands! If you enjoy vampire fiction, you’re in for a treat.

Two people who have read advance copies of the book wrote short reviews on Facebook. This is what they had to say…

Kendralyn Padmore: “I just finished reading an advance copy of an absolutely amazing book. If you like TrueBlood (before it went crazy LOL), then you will love this. Heck, even if you don’t like TrueBlood, you will love this book.”

And in another Facebook post she wrote:
“This is an absolutely AMAZING book! I couldn’t put it down. It is truly a page turner. I had to choose between sleep and the book, and Sleepy Willow’s Bonded Soul won every time!!! I thank the author for allowing me the privilege of previewing this awesome piece of vampire fiction. Mark my words…You won’t be able to wait to see what happens to Willow.”

Damiane Banieh: “WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This was the best book ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sign up to get your copy now! When it drops, it will be too late! Get it now!!!!!!!!!!!”

Wish I would have recorded the lengthy phone conversations as they screamed with excitement about Willow’s adventures. I’d post that too.

Yes, I would continue to write even if no one ever read my books because I absolutely love writing. But I gotta tell you–it’s the best feeling in the world to have someone appreciate your labor of love.

I’ll post more reviews when they come. You can also read them straight from reviewers when you join our Dicey Grenor author page on Facebook. Click the button to the right–>

October 1st, BABY!!!

2 Comments

  1. Hi! I just wanted to say congratulations on the new book!! And kudos to you for following your dreams and making it happen! πŸ™‚ I wish you all the best and much success!!!

  2. Thank you, VL!!! See you back at Sookieverse.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

