Another 5-Star Review.

I’m feeling pretty good today.

Now, I get why people say to focus on the positives. In doing so the past few days, I’ve gone from feeling rather sh*tty to feeling like I can conquer the world.

T. Wilson posted a review to Amazon and Smashwords that makes me feel like I want to read my book all over again:

5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ!,October 18, 2011

OMG! This book is awesome! Once I started reading, I couldn’t stop until I finished it. It is so well-written and interesting that I know it will be a best seller soon. I was able to connect with the characters and fell in love with Remi, Franco, and Punch. There are so many twists and turns in this book that my heart raced throughout my reading of it. The author has a great imagination and it shows throughout this book. There were so many things that happened that I did not see coming. Normally I’m pretty good at figuring out the ending of books and movies, but this one caught me by surprise. I can’t wait to read the next book to find out what my guys are up to and to find out is Willow got what she wanted. Lol!

Great reading! I would highly recommend this book to a friend.

And here is another on Amazon from Bgreen2ncsu:

5.0 out of 5 stars Waiting for the sequel…,September 26, 2011

It is definitely a “pageturner” and I would recommend this book to anyone who enjoys something different. It was full of hot scenes with twists and turns that left me wondering what would happen next. Had an excellent plot that was written in first person making me feel like I was in the scene myself. I can only imagine what the sequel will look like!

Since I’ve been so hyped up over the reviews, I dropped the price from $2.99 to $.99 for a limited time! Halloween’s in a few days, so perfect timing, I think. [INSERT CREEPY LAUGH AT THE END OF “THRILLER”]

Have a wonderful day, yourself!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

