Cover For “Sleepy Willow’s Heartless Soul” Revealed.

Ta da! Sleepy Willow’s Heartless Soul: The Narcoleptic Vampire Series Book 2 is expected to be released June 1, 2012. Since I posted this cover to my Facebook page a few days ago, this is old news, but I wanted to share it here in case there is a reader or two who says to heck with FB. Big THANKS to model Jaies Baptiste and graphic designer Grafx Passion for making it happen.

If you haven’t read Sleepy Willow’s Bonded Soul, the first of the series, I hope you’ll do so before June. But only if you think you can handle a SEXY, WILD, DARING, and RISKY dark fantasy novel. Best to check out Chapter One first and see if it’s up your alley. There are several Amazon reviews that may give you an idea of whether this book is right for you too.

If you’ve read book one, I’m happy to inform you that I’m working hard to get the sequel ready. And it will be just as daring as numero uno…if not more so. 🙂

10 Comments

  1. Ohhh, I’m so excited to see the cover! Looks great. Yes, I’m one of those rebels that refuses to maintain a Facebook page so this is my first look. Can’t wait until you release it!

    • Aha! I knew there was somebody fighting the FB addiction. I’m glad I was able to share it with you on my blog, Susan.

  2. The cover looks fabulous Dicey! Yay! A sequel coming soon. 🙂
    DeAnna

    • Thanks, DeAnna! I hope the sequel lives up to the cover. 😀

  3. love this cover. Prefer a real life model. Some i’ve seen recently by independant authors are just shocking!

    • Thanks, Natalie! Here’s the back story–the model read my book and loved it. We started chatting a bit. I found out she was a model/singer/actor. We hung out a bit and voila! The idea popped in my head that she would make a great cover model. We coordinated our schedules, and had a lot of fun during the shoot. I love it when a plan comes together. 🙂

  4. I’m not even finished with book 1 but I’m already stalking book 2, lol. Love the cover and thanks for this series, it’s something I’ve been needing for a long time. And btw, love the choice in men. Lord is Remi hot.

    • Thanks, Deva! It’s always good to have stalkers! I hope the sequel will exceed your expectations. And yes, I agree. Remi is hot! LOL

  5. That cover is pretty damn hot, Dicey!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

