Sleepy Willow’s Loosed Soul~Book Released Today.

I’m excited to announce Sleepy Willow’s Loosed Soul (The Narcoleptic Vampire Series Vol. 3) is available on Kindle today.

I always issue a warning with my books because the content is usually riggidy-raw. This book is no exception. In fact, it’s even worse, in terms ofΒ  content. Why? Because it’s book 3. Anyone who has made it this far in the series is prepared for that and expect it. It is for adults, but not just ANY adult. It is for those who are NOT offended by graphic sex, violence, and profanity. If any of those things bother you, or terms like “disturbing”, “shocking”, and “gross” are negative words in your vocabulary, I didn’t write it with you in mind. Save your money. If those things don’t bother you, and you like action, unpredictability, unusual-non-cookie-cutter subjects and plots, give this one a try. Be sure to read Sleepy Willow’s Bonded Soul (Vol. 1) and Sleepy Willow’s Heartless Soul (Vol. 2) first. And tell your friends. Thanks to those who love and support my work! *hugs and kisses*

P.S. If you have Amazon Prime, you can download for free. Get a free trial membership here.

2 Comments

  1. Dicey,

    Long time since I talked to you. The cover on your new novel looks hot. I’m releasing a thriller next month entitled Mental Revenge, but right now I’m changing gears a little bit and writing a contemporary sexy romance novel, so I’m reading all of the books I can gobble up in the genre to prepare myself. This should be interesting. Keep me updated on what you’re up to and I’ll try out a couple of your books and maybe I can spice things up a little.

    Talk to you soon,

    Thomas

    Β  Look for My new sexy suspense thrillerΒ LONG GONE a fast-paced tale of love, betrayal, corruption and murder. It’s on the e-book shelves now at Amazon Kindle books and Barnes & Noble nook books or visit my website at http://www.sammypage.com

    ________________________________

    • Congrats and good luck with your new thriller, Thomas!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

