#HoustonAuthorsBash in 2 days.

Um…yikes! I can’t believe the Houston Authors Bash is just two days away. I better get myself together. Come to the free event if you’re in the area. Lots of authors will be selling and signing books, chatting with readers, fans, bloggers, and fellow authors, and overall, having a good time.

Houston Author Bash pic
1912381_286432011511014_1314134848_oWolf’s Fire will be my featured book. Cover model, Danyahel Norris, will be available to sign books as well. I should probably get offline now and go find something to wear. See ya then. 😉

1781212_284766578344224_109036931_o (1)

4 Comments

  1. Hope you have a fab time and sell lots of books. 😉

    • Thanks! This is the biggest author-only event I’ve been to, so I don’t know what to expect. I hope it goes well.

  2. You are traveling in good company it would seem 🙂

    • Lots of company, at that. Over 70, I think. I’ve only read one of the authors (Maya Banks), but I’ve heard of a few others. I’ve met several of them at various events before. It may feel like a reunion…or party. Oh, well. One can always hope. 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

