My Husband Poses For Playgirl…I Mean My Book Promo.

4 years later, the post I did featuring pics of my hubby wearing a towel is still #1 on my blog. If my books got as many hits, I’d be a best-selling author. Ha! Funny that. The book he’s holding is SLEEPY WILLOW’S HEARTLESS SOUL (The Narcoleptic Vampire Series Vol. 2). On Nov. 15, 2016, I released my 10th book, SLEEPY WILLOW’S REDEEMED SOUL (The Narcoleptic Vampire Series Vol. 4). So, as you can see, I’m still on my grind. Thanks for checking out this blog post. Hope you’ll check out my book links as well. http://www.diceygrenorbooks.com/books.html

Dicey's Blog

**Updated 11-27-16**
Hubby got tired of me ogling half-naked men online and decided to pose for my lens himself. Guess he wanted to remind me what I had at home. Whoa, baby! I remember! The best part is that I got him to read my third novel: SLEEPY WILLOW’S HEARTLESS SOUL (The Narcoleptic Vampire Series Vol. 2). Win-win for me.

Don’t mind me. I’ll just post a few more pics while I tell you about an interview I did with [redacted on 11-27-16 due to the 3rd party’s blog being deleted]. See my most recent interview here from August 19, 2016.

I also have The National Black Book Festival coming up on June 9th. So if you’re in the Houston, TX area, come check me out. It’ll be a first for me, and yes, I’m nervous. Everybody there will know Eric Jerome Dickey (I’ll be waiting in line for him to sign…

View original post 290 more words

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

